top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Constant Roller-coaster.

I can tell you all about my constant roller-coaster ride. When it started, every crazy turn it's taken, but I won't do that. However, I will tell you about one of those turns that is pretty recent and has been on my mind for quite some time. A couple months ago, I discovered that I have a sister that I never knew about. Her mother tried to reach out to me a couple of times in a span of months but the messages were filtered through Facebook so I never knew about them. One day I was checking out the filtered messages folder when I came across her messages. I replied and we began to talk and that is when she told me about my sister. I met my sister twice but her mother will not tell her I am her sister. In fear that she would drop off the face of the earth, I respected her wishes on keeping it to myself. The last time I saw my sister was January 9th when I gifted her a late birthday/Christmas gift. Her mother barely keeps in contact with me. I find myself being the one to reach out to her and I only hear from her once a month or so after a few texts. I don't understand why this woman reached out to me about her wishes to tell her daughter and then shove me under her seat as if I don't matter. I should not pay for my fathers mistakes and neither should my sister. I am her only sibling and she doesn't even know. I live in a constant roller-coaster, wondering when I'll see her again or speak to her again. Wondering when she'll be told the truth. It has been a month since I have heard of her or her mother. I don't know what to do.....


bottom of page